Minutes of the Annual meeting of Licensing Committee held on 18th May 2011 from 7:20 pm to 7:21 pm

Present:

Mims Davies David Dorking Kathy Dumbovic Richard Goddard Ginny Heard Chris Hersey Bruce Forbes Jacqui Landriani Gordon Marples Gary Marsh Bob Mainstone John O'Brien Peter Reed Robert Salisbury Emily White

* Absent

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

Councillor Mims Davies nominated Councillor Chris Hersey as Chairman of the Committee for the 2011/12 Council year.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Chris Hersey be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2011/12 Council year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

Councillor Chris Hersey nominated Councillor Mims Davies as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2011/12 Council year.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Mims Davies be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2011/12 Council year.

Chairman.